Our Affiliates

Having experienced just about every type of company out there in regards to Real Estate, Henderson Valley Realty has chosen these affiliates to associate with. These professionals are truly an extension of Henderson Valley Realty philosophy and commitment to offer First Class Service and Quality at a Competitive Price.
 
 
 
Mortgage Loans
 
First Mortgage Corporation Tracy Logan, Home Loan Cousultant tlogan@firstmortgage.com 702-876-3863
Bank of America Kevin Helm, VP / Retail Sales Manager kevin.helm@bankofamerica.com 702-515-8704

 

Title Companies

Ticor Title Julie Sorrels, Escrow Officer julie.sorrels@ticortitle.com 702-932-0809
Nevada Title Sue Reilly, Escrow Officer sreilly@nevadatitle.com 702-361-7805
First American Title Renee Puett, Escrow Officer rpuett@firstam.com 702-731-4131
Fidelity National Title Melissa Moses, Escrow Officer melissa.moses@fnf.com 702-932-3150

 

Insurance

State Farm Insurance Nate Hansen nathan.hanseni4p6@statefarm.com 702-257-1113
Farmers Insurance Ken Redelsperger, Home Insurance kredelsperger@farmersagent.com 702-735-0926
Fidelity Home Warranty Terri Estrada, Sales Rep terri.estrada@fnf.com 1-800-862-6837

 

Home Inspections

Home Check Pete Hawley, Professional Home Inspector peter@homechecknv.com 702-400-6889

 

Recurring Services

Danny's Bug Doctor Residential and Commercial Pest Control dannysbugdr@yahoo.com 702-271-0854
Akleen Pool Service Marcus Gordon akleen@cox.net 702-807-2110
On Time Landscaping Matthew Kluger matthew@ontimevegas.com 702-348-8399

 

General Repairs

Jack Dish Plumbing Plumber 702-283-2320
Freeman Painting Lee Makemson, Master Painter 702-480-0589
Black Mountain Blinds Rick Nuss, Quality Window Coverings 702-217-9194
Pleasant Air Charlie Rollins, Professional Heating and Cooling 702-271-0854
Pinnacle Builders Monte Phelps, General Contractor/Home Repairs 702-326-0735
Ray the "Fireplace Guy" Gas Fireplace/BBQ Repairs 702-232-0904
Comfort Air Appliance Mary Ann Jennings, Appliance Repairs 702-476-1234

 

 

 


 

Your Henderson Nevada Real Estate Professionals 

©Michael Bartok, Broker/Owner
Henderson Valley Realty

34 W. Pacific Ave
Henderson, NV 89015
702 568-5558

mike@hendersonvalleyrealty.com

Henderson Valley Realty, Real Estate, Henderson, NV