Your HVR Professionals
-

Michael C. Bartok
CEO/Corporate Broker
  

Cell:

702-580-7550

Office:

702-568-5558

Fax:

702-568-7199

Email:

Mike@HendersonValleyRealty.com
   

Lisa Gjonaj

Realtor®

Cell:

702-355-0204

Office:

702-568-5558

Fax:

702-568-7199

Email:

Lisa@HendersonValleyRealty.com
   

Charlie Coles

Realtor®

Cell:

702-499-1326

Office:

702-568-5558

Fax:

702-568-7199

Email:

Charlie@HendersonValleyRealty.com
 Web:  www.CharlieColes.com

 

  

Bud Lang

Realtor®

Cell:

702-283-6831

Office:

702-568-5555

Fax:

702-568-7199

Email:

Bud@HendersonValleyRealty.com
   

Jamie Reyes

Realtor®

Cell:

702-858-5185

Office:

702-568-5555

Fax:

702-568-7199

Email:

Jamie@HendersonValleyRealty.com
   

 

 

  

Christy Thunstrom

Realtor®

Cell:

702-521-0312

Office:

702-568-5555

Fax:

702-568-7199

Email:


Christy@HendersonValleyRealty.com
   

 

 

 

  

Celia Erickson

Realtor®

Cell:

702-378-4183

Office:

702-568-5555

Fax:

702-568-7199

Email:

Celia@HendersonValleyRealty.com
   

 Frank Digangi

Realtor®

Cell:

702-401-1180

Office:

702-568-5555

Fax:

702-568-7199

Email:

Frank@HendersonValleyRealty.com
   

 

 

 

  


 

 

  

 


 

Your Henderson Nevada Real Estate Professionals 

©Michael Bartok, Broker/Owner
Henderson Valley Realty

34 W. Pacific Ave
Henderson, NV 89015
702 568-5558

mike@hendersonvalleyrealty.com

Henderson Valley Realty, Real Estate, Henderson, NV